Dafabet Casino Review - Support

Age Limit
Dafabet
Dafabet is not available in your country. Please try:
Deposit methods
SkrillMasterCardVisaNetellerPaysafe Card

Support

The most convenient way to get in touch with Dafabet Customer Agents is through Live Chat. They offer live chat support 24/7 in a couple of different languages including: Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Bahasa Indonesia and English.

There are other ways you can contact the casino. They have couple of different phone numbers you can reach them on:

  • International toll-free phone number: +800-7423-2274
  • English customer support (Malaysia) toll-free phone number 1800-819-318

They also have a Helpline that can be reached. The numbers may vary, depending on your country of residence:

  • International: Your Country's International Access Code +800-7423-2274
  • EN/EU/JP - +800-7423-2274
  • CN - 4008 428777
  • TH - 001 800 852 6099
  • VN - (VIna: 12032618 / Mobi: 0244 4582168 / Viettel: 12280880)
  • ID - +639178137000
  • KR - 070-8015-9487
  • IN - 00080-0100-7166

You can also contact customer support by sending them an email. You can reach then on one of the following email addresses:

ensupport@dafabet.com plsupport@dafabet.com cnsupport@dafabet.com thaisupport@dafabet.com vnsupport@dafabet.com krsupport@dafabet.com jpsupport@dafabet.com help@indiacsonline.com idsupport@dafabet.com grsupport@dafabet.com

Total score7.0
Pros
+ Large Playtech Selection
+ Asian Live Casino Theme

Quick casino facts

Year foundedYear founded: 2004
Affiliate programAffiliate program (1)
Dafabet Affiliates
BonusesBonuses (5)
CountriesCountries (9)
China
India
Indonesia
Japan
Malaysia
Russia
South Korea
Thailand
Vietnam
CurrenciesCurrencies (13)
British pounds sterling
Chinese yuan
Euros
Indian rupees
Indonesian rupiahs
Malaysian ringgits
Polish zlotys
Russian rubles
Singapore dollars
South Korean won
Thai baht
US dollars
Vietnamese dong
Deposit methodsDeposit methods (14)
Asipay8
Bank Wire Transfer
Bank transferCredit Cards
Debit Card
GoCash88
Local/Fast Bank Transfers
MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafe CardSkrillVisa
WebMoney
LanguagesLanguages (11)
Chinese
English
Hindi
Indonesian
Japanese
Korean
Polish
Portuguese
Spanish
Thai
Vietnamese
LicensesLicenses (1)
SoftwareSoftware (2)
Opus Gaming
Playtech
SportsSports (36)
American Football
Baccarat
Baseball
Basketball
BingoBlackjack
Boxing
CS:GO
Cricket
Cycling
Darts
Dota 2
Football
Formula 1
Handball
Ice Hockey
King of Glory
League of Legends
MMA
Motorsports
Pai GowPoker
Rocket League
Roulette
Rugby
Sic BoSlots
Snooker
StarCraft 2
Table Tennis
Tennis
Three Card Poker
Valorant
Video Poker
Virtual Sports
Volleyball
Support typesSupport types (2)

Please confirm your location

This website only displays operators licensed in Ontario, Canada. Please confirm whether you are located in Ontario.

YesNo